Saturday, December 14, 2019
     

WEEKEND MASS SCHEDULE

ATHE BASILICA OF ST. FIDELIS, VICTORIA

  5:00 p.m. - Saturday
10:00 a.m. - Sunday


AT ST. ANN CATHOLIC CHURCH, WALKER

 6:30 p.m. - Saturday - November through April 
 7:30 a.m. - Sunday - May through October


AT ST. BONIFACE CATHOLIC CHURCH, VINCENT

 8:45 a.m. - Sunday

(Please check the church bulletin for possible changes to the weekend Mass schedule)


WEEKDAY MASS SCHEDULE

AT THE BASILICA OF ST. FIDELIS, VICTORIA

 7:00 p.m. - Monday
 6:45 a.m. - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

(Please check the church bulletin for possible changes to the daily Mass schedule)

 

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION (CONFESSIONS) 

 7:30 - 8:00 p.m. - Mondays - at The Basilica of St. Fidelis
 Or by appointment (contact the Parish Office)

 

EUCHARISTIC ADORATION
 Every Thursday - 9:30  to 11:30 a.m.

 in Chapel behind main altar at The Basilica of St. Fidelis




SPECIAL MASSES AND NOTICES

 

 

PARISH MISSION AT THE BASILICA OF ST. FIDELIS

presented by Ken Billinger

Tuesday, December 3 · 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 4 · 7:30 p.m.

 

 

ADVENT SCRIPTURE STUDY

The Gospel of Matthew Liturgical Year A

present by Fr. Earl Meyer at the Spiritual Life Center 

7:00 p.m. on Tuesdays, December 10 and 17

 

 

34th ANNUAL FHSU CATHEDRAL CONCERT

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:30 p.m.

at the Basilica of St. Fidelis



COMMUNAL PENANCE SERVICE

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:30 p.m. (after Mass)

 

 

24-HOUR EUCHARISTIC ADORATION

at St. Boniface Catholic Church, Vincent

from 8:00 a.m. Saturday, December 14,

until 8:00 a.m. Sunday, December 15

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS MASSES

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve

5:00 pm - St. Fidelis, Victoria (Children's Mass)

8:30 p.m. - St. Ann, Walker

10:00 p.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria (Choir will begin singing at 9:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

8:45 a.m. - St. Boniface, Vincent

10:00 a.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria

 

 

No Masses at St. Fidelis on Monday, December 23, 2019, and
Thursday and Friday, December 26-27, 2019

 

 

MARY, MOTHER OF GOD / NEW YEAR'S MASS

(A Holy Day of Obligation)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve

5:30 p.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Mary, Mother of God / New Year's Day

9:00 a.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria



No Masses at St. Fidelis on Monday, December 30, 2019, and
Thursday and Friday, January 2-3, 2020