Monday, November 18, 2019
     

WEEKEND MASS SCHEDULE

ATHE BASILICA OF ST. FIDELIS, VICTORIA

  5:00 p.m. - Saturday
10:00 a.m. - Sunday


AT ST. ANN CATHOLIC CHURCH, WALKER

 6:30 p.m. - Saturday - November through April 
 7:30 a.m. - Sunday - May through October


AT ST. BONIFACE CATHOLIC CHURCH, VINCENT

 8:45 a.m. - Sunday

(Please check the church bulletin for possible changes to the weekend Mass schedule)


WEEKDAY MASS SCHEDULE

AT THE BASILICA OF ST. FIDELIS, VICTORIA

 7:00 p.m. - Monday
 6:45 a.m. - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

(Please check the church bulletin for possible changes to the daily Mass schedule)

 

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION (CONFESSIONS) 

 7:30 - 8:00 p.m. - Mondays - at The Basilica of St. Fidelis
 Or by appointment (contact the Parish Office)

 

EUCHARISTIC ADORATION
 Every Thursday - 10:00  to 11:30 a.m.

 in Chapel behind main altar at The Basilica of St. Fidelis




SPECIAL MASSES AND NOTICES


No Masses Monday-Friday, November 4-8, 2019,

and Monday-Friday, November 11-15, 2019

at the Basilica of St. Fidelis

Father John Schmeidler will not be available

 

 

MEMORIAL CANDLE LIGHTING SERVICE

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. Mass

at the Basilica of St. Fidelis

This memorial is for all those whose funeral Mass and/or burial was celebrated this past year at the parishes of the Basilica of St. Fidelis in Victoria, St. Ann in Walker, or St. Boniface in Vincent, Holy Cross Church in Pfeifer, or Sacred Heart Cemetery in Emmeram.

 

 

THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 28, 2019  -  9:00 a.m.

at the Basilica of St. Fidelis

 

 

 

PARISH MISSION AT THE BASILICA OF ST. FIDELIS

presented by Ken Billinger

Monday, December 2 · after the 7:00 p.m. Mass

Tuesday, December 3 · 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 4 · 7:30 p.m.

 

 

 

34th ANNUAL FHSU CATHEDRAL CONCERT

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:30 p.m.

at the Basilica of St. Fidelis



COMMUNAL PENANCE SERVICE

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:30 p.m. (after Mass)

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS MASSES

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve

5:00 pm - St. Fidelis, Victoria (Children's Mass)

8:30 p.m. - St. Ann, Walker

10:00 p.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria (Choir will begin singing at 9:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

8:45 a.m. - St. Boniface, Vincent

10:00 a.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria

 

 

No Masses at St. Fidelis on Monday, December 23, 2019, and
Thursday and Friday, December 26-27, 2019

 

 

MARY, MOTHER OF GOD / NEW YEAR'S MASS (A Holy Day of Obligation)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve

5:30 p.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Mary, Mother of God / New Year's Day

9:00 a.m. - St. Fidelis, Victoria



No Masses at St. Fidelis on Monday, December 30, 2019, and
Thursday and Friday, January 2-3, 2020